Idol Records StoreLongBar
The More It Hurts, The More It Works
The More It Hurts, The More It Works


CD $ 10.00 CR10021 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Black Concert T-Shirt
2. Good Day
3. Can't Be Myself
4. Over Too Soon
5. New Life
6. Wallflower Child
7. Suckerpunch
8. Romantic Noise
9. Mercurochrome
10. Just For Show
11. Anniversary
12. I've Been Looking Everywhere
Watershed is armed with an undeniably great album and a slew of radio-friendly gems. The lead track, "Can't Be Myself," was immediately added to heavy rotation by WWCS 101.1, Columbus' commercial alternative rock station. along with adds at XM Satellite Radio.