Idol Records StoreLongBar


CD $ 10.00 IR133 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Young Bombers
2. Agora Phoebe
3. Gorilla Suit
4. Gatecrasher
5. Echo Metal
6. Sweet Honey Run
8. My Baby Was A Shield
9. Pick Pocket
10. Androids Love The Tea
11. Curious
Hailing from Wichita, Kansas, VEHICLES blends musical styles to create a dark pop/rock sound. The band has drawn comparisons to U2, Echo and the Bunnymen, Interpol, and The Cure. VEHICLES has taken this sound on multiple tours across the United States including national acts such as; Ramona Falls, Cavemen, Pilot Speed, Collective Soul, and Gin Blossoms.

ECHO is VEHICLES 4th full length record, and first for Idol Records. Recorded at Quest Recording Studio in Stillwater, Oklahoma. The album was engineered and Produced by Andrew Bair and Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering in Ventura, California.

VEHICLES is comprised of lead singer/guitarist/songwriter Cody Cloud, drummer Kerry Bainum, bass player Tony Hull, guitarist Isaac Pearson, and keyboardist Heather Wooldridge.