Idol Records StoreLongBar


Vinyl / Download $ 20.00 IR138 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Walk With Me
2. Deliver
3. When The Hit Comes
4. Overthrown
5. Desertion
6. Evaporate

Side B
1. Recover
2. Long Telegram
3. CP80
4. Not Too Dark
5. Contact Light

MOTORCADE on Facebook  

In Stock Now and ships same day!

Limited Edition vinyl release with download card.

MOTORCADE is a band from Dallas, Texas. Members are James Henderson, Andrew Huffstetler, John Dufilho and Jeff Ryan. All four individuals have recorded and toured relentlessly in many different projects over the years, (St. Vincent, The Apples in Stereo, The War on Drugs, The Deathray Davies, Baboon and Daniel Johnston among others) and now have joined together to make a dynamic and stunning debut album.

Live shows have left audiences dazzled, garnering excited new fans at each stop. The self-titled debut features a deep focus on melody and atmosphere, light and shade.