Idol Records StoreLongBar
Swimming Pool Eternity
Swimming Pool Eternity
Lorelei K


CD $ 12.00 IR175CD BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Bartender
2. Saint Groupie
3. Swimming Pool Eternity
4. Blue Part Four
5. Window
6. Darkness Visible
7. Breakthrough At Mount Zion
8. The New Psalms
9. Burnout

Lorelei K on Facebook  

CD in Digipack case. Free same day shipping in US

Texas based Dream Pop group Lorelei K has crafted a new album, Swimming Pool Eternity. These are the first recordings to feature a full band, adding the weight of rock music to their avant-garde, ethereal pop sound. Penned before and during the beginning of the pandemic, this set of songs is darker than ever. Long free-verse poems are turned into prophetic hymns, creeping experimental introductions lead to vast, dynamic pop rock anthems. Section by section and song by song, Lorelei K describes a complex emotional universe and translates it into post punk heat mixed with art world cool.

Vocals / Keyboards - Dahlia Knowles
Guitar - Mills Chaiken
Bass - Rex Davis
Drums - Dean Adams
Backing Vocals / Synth - Michael Briggs

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Michael Briggs at Civil Audio in Denton, Texas.