Idol Records StoreLongBar
Memory Overdose
Memory Overdose
Cold Cash Machine


CD $ 9.99 IR045 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Word Gets Around
2. Telephone
3. Bringing Me Down
4. Nightlife
5. Beautiful
6. When the Stars Come Out
7. On Your Side
8. One More Year
9. Super Rush
10. The Morning

New rock outfit fronted by Molly guitar player Curt Hines.