Idol Records StoreLongBar
[DARYL] & Black Tie Dynasty  - Bloody Basin
[DARYL] & Black Tie Dynasty - Bloody Basin


CD $ 6.99 IR052 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Bloody Basin- [DARYL] & Black Tie Dynasty
2. The Letter A-Black Tie Dynasty
3. Signs-Black Tie Dynasty
4. Exploding Hearts-[DARYL]
5. Happy-[DARYL]
6. Gloria-Dylan Silvers & Cory Watson

#5 in the Idol split release series. All 10 members from both [DARYL] & Black Tie Dynasty join forces on the title track.

Followed by 2 new songs each from both bands including [DARYL] covering "Happy" from Ned's Atomic Dustbin, the CD wraps up with vocalists Cory Watson and Dylan Silvers duet "Gloria".