Idol Records StoreLongBar
All Gods Kill
All Gods Kill


CD $ 9.99 IR056 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Dead To Rights
2. Your New God
3. Things Are About To Get Ugly
4. Crucifixed
5. Medicate Me
6. War Horse
7. Will Kill For Free
8. Violence Is Golden
9. Grudge
10. The Cleaner
11. SRB
12. Let 'em Bleed
Rising from the ashes of Speedealer (aka REO Speedealer). and joined former Billyclub vocalist Kurt Grayson.

From start to finish you get raw power, Sabbath sway, bluesy leads, over the top speed and smoky evil vocals. We have a new heavyweight contender on the hard rock scene and these guys are monolithic. Chemical X Magazine