Idol Records StoreLongBar
Here Holy Spain

Manic - Here Holy Spain

CD $ 10.00 IR076 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Trouble Is
2. Same Vein
3. This Tension
4. Manic
5. Chasing The Chaser
6. Grace
7. Fix Me
8. The Devil is Alive and Well
9. Wolves in the Walls
10. Cut Your Teeth

Here Holy Spain on Facebook  Here Holy Spain on MySpace

Here Holy Spain is a post-punk indie-rock trio from Dallas, TX. Spawned from a shared appreciation of loud music, the DIY scene and cold beer. Their debut album Manic was produced by Casey Diiorio (The Crash That Took Me, Midlake, Bowling for Soup) mastered by Alan Douches and features exclusive cover art by James O'Barr, the brilliant artist/creator/writer of The Crow.

Recommended for fans of Hot Water Music, The Toadies, Jawbreaker, Rival Schools and Alkaline Trio.